Reviews

Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Burr Ridge, IL.

05/15/2019 - mnolan15

We had to sell 3 homes rather quickly as well as finding a condominium property in the western suburbs. Chris was recommended by a family member. What a Find!! We hadn't bought or sold a property in more than 30 years. Chris took over and searched for and found the right condo for us. He handled  the negotiations for both the purchase and for the sale(s) of our homes. A real pro who took away the hassle and stress involved in the process, looking out for our interests all the way thru the closings.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Oak Forest, IL.

05/11/2019 - christineparker870

We spoke to Chris initially because we were just looking for advice, not necessarily looking to buy right away. After the first time we spoke with him he made a realize that our dream could become a reality at the position we were in. He made us feel like family immediately. He told us about his team and that they were there any time of the day or night to answer any questions we may have or to show us any house we picked the very next day. We decided to take a look because it was our first house and the pictures online (we found out) are way different from when your actually standing in the house. The first house we looked at, we all knew this wasn't OUR house. We looked at a few more and got to know more about our own choices and what we did and didn't want. Chris did spend time talking with us and getting to know just who we were and what we wanted. He really gave us a big sigh of relief by how REAL and DOWN TO EARTH he is. We took him up on the offer to let us call any time of the day or night. He was there for us every step of the way. We honestly felt that he was with us, and by that I mean, he treated every situation as if he was buying the house himself. He promised he would never leave our sides and he wouldn't give up. There were houses that we fell in love with (we at times had "house goggles" on) and he would make us realize that there will be another...After looking at about 4 houses..WE FOUND OUR HOUSE! HE WAS JUST AS EXCITED AS WE WERE! He met my parents, he met my husbands parents. He is now considered a family member. Him and his team made it all so unbelievably easy, and not as stressful as everyone says it is! He let us have our excitement and kept telling us to leave it up to them to stress and that we did! He came thru for us from the beginning till the end! He's an amazing person and has his own family and he watches out for his clients! I can't say enough about CHRIS CUCCI REALTY. The Parkers GIVE HIM 20 STARS ALL THE WAY! LOVE YOU CHRIS CUCCI! Thank you for helping us find the home of our dreams! xo

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Homer Glen, IL.

05/06/2019 - aradtke711

Chris helped us find our family home, We appreciated his patience, knowledge and drive to make sure we got what we wanted. He went so above and beyond his service that we consider him a friend.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Richton Park, IL.

04/22/2019 - user6169929

Chris was wonderful to work with. He sold our home in 3 days, was extremely accessible, knowledgeable, and helpful. Whether selling or purchasing, my wife and I highly recommend hiring Chris Cucci.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought a home in 2019.

04/22/2019 - aprause920

Chris is the best! He has been our realtor on 3 houses, our family uses him, and we have and will continue to recommend him to anyone who asks. He’s incredibly knowledgeable in his field, knows just about every neighborhood around here, he goes above and beyond for his clients, it didn’t matter if it was day, night, weekends, he was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. Chris made the stress of searching and purchasing our houses smooth and painless. All our showings were set up as soon as we sent the listings over and timed perfectly to meet our crazy schedules, even when we had multiple in one day. Thanks Chris!

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Homer Glen, IL.

04/12/2019 - stephenvolk

I really needed Chris's help and expertise on a property purchase where I had not seen the property as I am out of state and was relying on his judgement. I had no prior relationship with him and was operating purely on his reputation and candor over the phone, when I decide to have him represent me. He went beyond the typical duties of a real estate agent, making himself available at odd hours and weekends to respond to concerns in a timely fashion. He was able to negotiate a lower rate than previously agreed upon due to a old furnace that was in need of replacement that was discovered during due diligence phase. I would have him represent me again and would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone considering buying or selling property in the Southwest suburbs.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Bolingbrook, IL.

04/08/2019 - user2465126

Chris did a great job during the process of trying to sell our old home we were renting out in the past. Had a tough time getting the home vacated and Chris and the attorney worked with me through the process. First sale contract or two fell through, but since Christ kept it on the market, he had another contract lined up afterwards. Overall great experience... outside of the tenant who owes me thousands! Great network of people to work with.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Orland Park, IL.

11/03/2018 - amandanlouie3

Chris was able to get us the best price and did so quickly. His recommendations were all spot on. He was responsive, understanding and helpful. He made what could have been a complicated home sale very simple and seamless. We had listed the same property in late 2017 with a different realtor who was unable to meet our needs or find us a buyer.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Oak Lawn, IL.

09/27/2018 - schlockta

From start to finish, our experience with Chris Cucci was top notch. He was very invested in our move meeting the needs of our family to sell this home after our Uncle passed. Mr Cucci was informative, responsive and professional. Chris has very successfully sold our home in oaklawn and helped us find and purchase a beautiful home in the suburbs. His Knowledge of both the urban and suburban market made our process of selling very smooth. If we should ever sell or buy again, Chris Cucci will be our first Agent of choice, and we will highly recommend him to others.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Oak Forest, IL.

09/26/2018 - samsquickstop

I Bought my first home with Chris and have recommended him to all friends and family since. He is always available, always helpful and never pushy. Highly highly recommended.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in North Riverside, IL.

09/26/2018 - rathead399

I been using chris for 6 years and he is AWESOME! He is very professional, listened to my needs, and has an impeccable understanding of the local market. He always answered his phone and replied to emails swiftly. I will use him again. I highly recommend Chris for your home buying needs!

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2018 in Hometown, IL.

09/19/2018 - maryalice torres74

Chris was extremely knowledgeable, patient,flexible and resourceful. We used his references for a broker and lawyer and were extremely satisfied as well. We agreed on a number for the purchase and sale of our homes and he was able to follow through on both! Very happy and highly recommend Chris!

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Hometown, IL.

08/15/2018 - cottoricky

Very patient and accommodating. Never rushed, and always was available on our schedule. Would highly recommend, never pressured us, was always helpful.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Oak Lawn, IL.

07/21/2018 - daveurban5

Chris did a wonderful job representing us with the sale of our mom's home. He kept us informed every step of the way. He assisted with recommending an attorney to handle the paperwork and legal items for us. This helped us more than you can imagine.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Midlothian, IL.

07/21/2018 - JazmineMartinez2

If I could give this review 10 stars, I would. A friend recommended we contact Chris when we were in a situation with another realtor who was just not working out for us. From the moment I contacted Chris, we were up and running with scheduled house viewings within a couple of days. He is very friendly, attentive, straight forward, honest, on time, and just overall professional. We purchased our home within two months and the whole process (from mortgage and lawyer recommendations) was smooth. I can’t thank him enough for helping us purchase our first home. I highly recommend him to anyone!

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Bolingbrook, IL.

07/21/2018 - vscaccia

Chris not only was personable but honest! For first time home buyers we asked a ton of questions, our parents asked questions and then we asked...more questions! At no point did Chris seem irritated, he always answered them right away & helped us to understand the whole process. We could not recommend him enough and know that you will not be sorry when choosing to work with him.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sold a home in 2014 in Oak Lawn, IL.

07/07/2014 - Nanci G.

Helpful in selling and negotiating.very polite and fast to answer any questions would recommended him to any one looking to buy or sell any real estate...

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought a home in 2013.

10/30/2013 - loululu

Chris helped my husband and I with our first home. He is such a great person to work with, he is honest and very helpful. We were always in touch whether it was through email or over the phone. We are very happy with our new home and have already recommended him to our friends and family. We worked with 3 other relaters before Chris, he is definitely a great pick.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Helped me rent a Multi Family home in Alsip, IL.

10/21/2013 - ismyruru

It can be frustrating looking for a new home Chris made it very easy and a nice experience. I highly recommend him as a realtor!!! He is professional, understanding, and welcoming. Chris is attentive and made our opinions a priority. He kept us updated with the process. We were beyond satisfied with the extra effort and work he did and still does. :)))))

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Homer Glen, IL.

10/20/2013 - DanielKlos

Chris made first time home buying a breeze. He was honest and upfront with everything. He knew all the ins and outs of real estate (rules, laws, legal, process etc). At the same time he also knows the area well which helped out alot. Chris always went out of his way to get extra information for us and to answer all the questions we had asap. It was great working with him and would recommend him to anyone. Will definitely use again if we ever need to move in the future.

Local knowledge:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Process expertise:⭐⭐⭐⭐

Responsiveness:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Negotiation skills:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐